welcome to term 4 everyone- great to be back

can the following please meet Mr Kershaw in the staffroom at 9 thanks.

The 4 Head students, carter cooper, Greer Parkes, CJ Cave, Jack Kershaw, Jaya Robinson, Santina Snooks, Ben Sinclair, Ethan Chan, Emma Muir, Declan Hopkinson, Deborah Graham, Ollie Dunning, Claudia Brock, Estelle Monk, Jovahn Hine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.