Road Patrol Training session 1

Kia Ora Koutou> the following are required to meet at 11am in the hall. Please wear shoes. You will be doing training for an hour.

Alexis Rawlinson 14Sophia Kyne  10Cooper Duff    19Kiara Scott 14Alexi O’Byrne   14Maddie Fenwick 1Calaypso Maddox- Rowe          10Maya Becker   10Holle Marriner19 Willow Dorrian   19Alyssa Deans     22Emily Shearer  17Milla Haigh        17

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.